Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron official synopsis

Marvel Studios presents Avengers: Age of Ultron, the epic follow-up to the biggest Super Hero movie of all time. When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, the Incredible Hulk, Black Widow and Hawkeye, are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to the Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

(Source: Stitch Kingdom)

(Source: mickeyandcompany, via ohrosiesbones)

X-Men: Wanted by Alex Sanchez

(Source: alexhchung, via netw3rking)


this was my desktop background in 2004 it’s just a guy riding a long motorcycle with the motorcycle photoshopped out

(Source: ultimatepisshead, via commanderastacio)


In a special Talk of the Town section following the September 11th attacks, John Updike, Roger Angell, and other writers grappled with the tragedy.

“9/11/2001” by Art Spiegelman and Françoise Mouly, September 24, 2001

(Source: bigblueboo, via furthering)


"Cum In Me" she whispers as your future slowly fades away

(via commanderastacio)